ILoilo province in Philippines is pursuing the development of 5 of its towns into SEZs

Philippines News Agency. 24 August. 3 minute read.

The Philippines’ Iloilo province aims to develop its five towns viz. Miag-ao, Dumangas, Leganes, Concepion and Passi City as economic zones. The development of economic zones might be done through public private partnerships and the process of marketing among investors of the identified sites will start soon.
Read More

By | 2018-08-31T15:16:15+00:00 August 31st, 2018|people & technology|0 Comments

Leave A Comment